The La Mesa Chamber Board of Directors

Mary England

President, CEO
La Mesa Chamber of Commerce

Maggie Eggers

EDCO Waste & Recycling Corp.

Marcia Tolin

Vice Chairman
Marcia Tolin for Real Estate

Kyle Nyswonger

Vice President
Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

Laurel Cruz

Productivity Plus Office Support

Sandra Eggleton

Board Member
Block Advisors

Eleanor Yvonne Mohammed

Board Member
Eleanor Yvonne Mohammed State Farm Office

Mike Murphy

Board Member
American Medical Response (AMR)

Brian Sack

Board Member
San Diego Fleet Week Foundation

Contact Our Board

2 + 3 =